Skip to content

My Race at Provincials in Pictures

September 12, 2011

Eh, I gotta give props to the Race Day Rush photographer. He did such a great job of capturing my race, so I’ll share it with you.

Good course, with some tight twists
Photobucket

Trailing Racer Sportif Rider
Photobucket

To his dismay, I got around him
Photobucket

Am I smiling because I made the pass?
Photobucket

Or grimacing in pain?
Photobucket

But, I’m still one spot off the podium. I need one more rider…
Photobucket

…to falter
Photobucket

Result:
Photobucket

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 12, 2011 9:07 pm

    Hah! Great story with pictures. Congrats on the podium, at Provincials nonetheless!

Leave a Reply

